School Staff

The School Staff are as follows:


Mark McDonald                                        Principal


Teaching Staff


Oide Aoife Smith                                     Teacher of Science, Maths and CSPE

Oide Prema Nayar                                   Teacher of English, History and Guidance Counsellor

Oide Colette Duffy                                  Teacher of Home Economics, Business Studies & Religious Education

Oide Gavin O’Donnell                              Teacher of Irish, French, Music & Performing Arts

Oide Lyndsey Balfe                                  Teacher of Technology, Technical Graphics, Maths & Coding

Oide Paul Geraghty                                 Teacher of Geography, History & PE

Oide Annmarie McElhinney                   Teacher of Art

Oide Ferran Sierra Martinez                   Teacher of Spanish


Learning Support Staff

Oide Lynn Nevin                                       Special Needs Assistant


Ancillary Staff

Caitríona Prendeville                               School Secretary

Rory O’Connor                                           School Caretaker